Arcadia Quest Inferno Kickstarter Unboxing

I’m beating my first supposed promise of only a few videos and posts a week. Quite a few of my kickstarters are coming in this month, and so I’m making a lot of unboxing videos it looks like.

Got my first shipment of Arcadia Quest: Inferno.

Tried a new setup, and I’d say the video is an improvement over my first try. Still got some kinks to work out, but getting there.

Since the video speaks for itself, this post is short. Will start posting some longer written posts soon. Enjoy

 

P.S. I don’t always just play board games, but also video games at times. Decided to record a few of my play sessions from time to time and post them at my other YouTube channel: Controllers N’ Keyboards

Leave a Reply

