Kickstarter Unboxing Video 2

Whoops, I forgot to post this video on the blog. It’s the second video for Arcadia Quest.

I have about two more unboxing videos to do, which has been some great practice. It’s helping me to see where I need to improve in general, but once those are done, I’m planning a review, both in written and video form. I expect the written review will come a bit earlier.

If anyone reading / watching has any suggestions, comments, or tips, please share them. Definitely would love to hear some feedback on ways to improve my writing, and video work.

Leave a Reply

